What our
customers say

Your opinion is important to us

We are constantly improving through the open exchange of feedback with our customers. This ensures the top quality of our products and optimal service for everyone. We are proud and grateful for this dialogue, because nothing creates as much trust as enthusiastic customers. Read and find out why working with us is also an advantage for you.

BEST CASES

The latest technologies offer us high added value

Antje Unger

Unger & Schurig Dental GmbH

Markkleeberg

We have been working very successfully with CADdent since 2012. We are convinced of their products and services. The reliability and transparency of the entire workflow are top-notch and fit our laboratory philosophy.
The access to the latest material and production technologies offers us high added value in everyday laboratory work and our discerning customers and their patients dental restaurations in the highest possible quality. In our decision for CADdent, economic efficiency is also an important factor.

In-house milling machine would not make economic sense for us in our laboratory, nor would it bring time advantages. CADdent's delivery times are simply convincing. The fact that they work on Saturdays alone gives us a time buffer and, at the same time, efficiency. Particularly noteworthy is the personal support. No matter what questions we have, we always get a quick and competent answer - be it for traceability, delivery dates or technical issues.

Outsourcing to CADdent has only advantages for me.

Outsourcing to CADdent has only advantages for me. I can concentrate on the execution of high-quality work and lucrative components, have my fixed costs under control and can always offer the latest technology and materials to my customers.


Rouven Cser

vollkeramisch

Mainbernheim

CADdent products are of excellent quality

What I particularly appreciate about the cooperation is the always smooth digital workflow, the impeccable quality and unrestricted access to the latest digital technologies.


Rosa Maria Till-Jung 
Horst Till-Jung, Rosa Maria Till-Jung
Zahntechnik GbR

 

More customer testimonials

Here our customers report on the cooperation with CADdent. Easily. Honestly.

I can offer
the full range of
prosthetic solutions
Sebastian Schurig
Unger & Schurig Dental GmbH
Markkleeberg
The support in
the digital implementation
is great
Michael Färber
Zahntechnik Färber
Augsburg
Use new developments
without making
advance payments
Horst Till-Jung
Horst Till-Jung, Rosa-Maria Till-Jung
Zahntechnik GbR
Augsburg

Das sagen
unsere Kunden

Ihre Meinung liegt uns am Herzen

Durch den offenen Austausch mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir uns ständig weiter. Dies gewährleistet die Top-Qualität unserer Produkte und optimalen Service für Alle. Wir sind stolz und dankbar über diesen Dialog, denn nichts schafft soviel Vertrauen wie begeisterte Kunden. Lesen und erfahren Sie warum eine Zusammenarbeit mit uns auch für Sie von Vorteil ist.

BEST CASES

Neueste Technologien bieten uns einen hohen Mehrwert

Antje Unger

Unger & Schurig Dental GmbH

Markkleeberg

Mit CADdent arbeiten wir seit dem Jahr 2012 sehr erfolgreich zusammen. Wir sind überzeugt von den Produkten und den Services. Die Verlässlichkeit und die Transparenz des gesamten Workflows sind top und passen zu unserer Laborphilosophie.
Der Zugriff auf neueste Material- und Fertigungstechnologien bietet uns im Laboralltag einen hohen Mehrwert und unseren anspruchsvollen Kunden sowie deren Patienten zahntechnische Arbeit in höchstmöglicher Qualität. Bei unserer Entscheidung für CADdent ist zudem die

Wirtschaftlichkeit ein wichtiger Faktor. Eine eigene Fräsanlage wäre für uns im Labor weder wirtschaftlich sinnvoll noch brächte es zeitliche Vorteile. Die Lieferzeiten von CADdent sind einfach überzeugend. Allein die Tatsache, dass auch am Samstag gearbeitet wird, ermöglicht uns einen Zeitpuffer und zugleich Effizienz. Besonders hervorzuheben ist der persönliche Support. Ganz gleich, welche Nachfragen wir haben, wir erhalten immer schnell und kompetent eine Antwort – sei es bei Rückverfolgungen, Lieferterminen oder technischen Themen.

Das Outsourcing an CADdent hat für mich nur Vorteile.

Das Outsourcing an CADdent hat für mich nur Vorteile. Ich kann mich auf die Ausführung hochwertiger Arbeiten und lukrativer Komponenten konzentrieren, habe meine Fixkosten bestens im Griff und kann meinen Kunden immer neueste Technologie und Materialien anbieten.


Rouven Cser

vollkeramisch

Mainbernheim

CADdent-Produkte sind von exzellenter Qualität

An der Zusammenarbeit schätze ich besonders den stets reibungslosen digitalen Arbeitsablauf, die einwandfreie Qualität und den uneingeschränkten Zugriff auf modernste digitale Technologien.


Rosa Maria Till-Jung 
Horst Till-Jung, Rosa Maria Till-Jung Zahntechnik GbR 
Augsburg

 

Weitere Kundenstimmen

Hier berichten unsere Kunden über die Zusammenarbeit mit CADdent. Einfach. Ehrlich.

Ich kann die volle
Bandbreite an prothetischen
Lösungen anbieten
Sebastian Schurig
Unger & Schurig Dental GmbH
Markkleeberg
Die Unterstützung in
der digitalen Umsetzung
ist großartig
Michael Färber
Zahntechnik Färber
Augsburg
Neuentwicklungen
nutzen, ohne in Vorleistung
zu gehen
Horst Till-Jung
Horst Till-Jung, Rosa-Maria Till-Jung
Zahntechnik GbR
Augsburg